Site Logo
Looking for girlfriend > 50 years > Look at what you made me do instrumental

Look at what you made me do instrumental

Site Logo

I don't like your little games Don't like your tilted stage The role you made me play Of the fool No, I don't like you I don't like your perfect crime How you laugh when you lie You said the gun was mine Isn't cool No, I don't like you Oh But I got smarter, I got harder in the nick of time Honey, I rose up from the dead, I do it all the time I've got a list of names and yours is in red, underlined I check it once, then I check it twice, oh! Ooh, look what you made me do Look what you made me do Look what you just made me do Look what you just made me, ooh Oh! Look what you made me do Look what you made me do Look what you just made me do Look what you just made me do I don't like your kingdom keys They once belonged to me You asked me for a place to sleep Locked me out and threw a feast What?! The world moves on, another day, another drama, drama But not for me, not for me, all I think about is karma And then the world moves on, but one thing's for sure Maybe I got mine, but you'll all get yours But I got smarter, I got harder in the nick of time Honey, I rose up from the dead, I do it all the time I've got a list of names and yours is in red, underlined I check it once, then I check it twice, oh!

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Look What You Made Me Do - Taylor Swift Karaoke 【No Guide Melody】 Instrumental

Content:

Look What You Made Me Do (Instrumental)

Site Logo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track?

Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags country pop female vocalists singer-songwriter acoustic Add tags View all tags. Artist images 3, more. Taylor Swift 2,, listeners Related Tags pop country female vocalists Taylor Alison Swift born December 13, in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania is an American singer-songwriter and actress. Swift is a time Grammy winner with a total of 31 nominations Feb As of July , Swift has sold 40 million albums and million singles worldwide.

Taylor Swift is that rarest of pop phenomena: a superstar who managed to completely cross over from country to the mainstream. Other singers performed similar moves — notably, Dolly Parton and Willie Nelson both became enduring mainstream icons based on their '70s work — but Swift shed her … read more.

Swift is a time Grammy winner with a total of 31 nominations Feb 2… read more. As of July , Swift has sold 40 mill… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January

Look What You Made Me Do (In the Style of Taylor Swift) [Karaoke Version] testo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last.

Same as the original tempo: BPM. In the same key as the original: Am. This song ends without fade out.

Swift wrote and produced the song with her co-producer Jack Antonoff. Right Said Fred band members are also credited as songwriters, as it interpolates the melody of their song " I'm Too Sexy " The song broke a string of records, including the record for the most plays in a single day on Spotify. It also received Diamond certification in Brazil. The song received a polarized response from music critics.

Look What You Made Me Do - Taylor Swift - MP3 instrumental karaoke

.

Taylor Swift – Look What You Made Me Do Instrumental

.

.

.

Look What You Made Me Do

.

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Taylor Swift - Look What You Made Me Do (Official Instrumental)

.

Taylor Swift – Look What You Made Me Do (Instrumental)

.

"Look What You Made Me Do" is a song recorded by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on August 25, , by Big Machine Records as the lead  Released‎: ‎August 25,

.

More by Vox Freaks

.

.

.

.

.

.

Comments: 0
  1. No comments yet.

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.